MIXED AGE -12 Wks
Josie Vint
INTERPLAY School of Dance - Mt Pleasant & Davisville (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/18/17 - 12/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

MIXED-AGE FAMILY CLASS: EXPERIENCE AN EXCEPTIONAL MUSICAL LEARNING ENVIRONMENT FOR YOUR WHOLE FAMILY!

A Mixed-Age class is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five, exploring all nine song collections. This joyful class follows the recommendations of child development researchers—grouping together children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching & imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; & adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together - each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching & exploring musical instruments. Any loving caregivers can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important and joyful family music experience!

              

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/17    10:30 AM Monday 09/18/17 10:30 AM
09/25/17    10:30 AM Monday 09/25/17 10:30 AM
10/02/17    10:30 AM Monday 10/02/17 10:30 AM
10/09/17    <None> Monday (THANKSGIVING LONG WEEKEND) 10/09/17 (THANKSGIVING LONG WEEKEND)
10/16/17    10:30 AM Monday 10/16/17 10:30 AM
10/23/17    10:30 AM Monday 10/23/17 10:30 AM
10/30/17    10:30 AM Monday 10/30/17 10:30 AM
11/06/17    10:30 AM Monday 11/06/17 10:30 AM
11/13/17    10:30 AM Monday 11/13/17 10:30 AM
11/20/17    10:30 AM Monday 11/20/17 10:30 AM
11/27/17    10:30 AM Monday 11/27/17 10:30 AM
12/04/17    10:30 AM Monday 12/04/17 10:30 AM
12/11/17    10:30 AM Monday 12/11/17 10:30 AM