Mixed age - 11Wks
Laura Cooper
BETH SHOLOM Synagogue - Eglinton Ave W. & Allen Rd. (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/14/17 - 12/14/17 (11 weeks)

Register

A Mixed-Age class running for 11 weeks instead of 12 weeks on Thursdays  at our Beth Sholom Synagogue location and Fridays at our Beth Emeth Synagogue this Fall.

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    10:30 AM Thursday 09/14/17 10:30 AM
09/28/17    10:30 AM Thursday 09/28/17 10:30 AM
10/05/17    <None> Thursday (Sukkoth - NO CLASSES AT BETH SHOLOM) 10/05/17 (Sukkoth - NO CLASSES AT BETH SHOLOM)
10/12/17    <None> Thursday (Simchat Torah - No classes at Beth Sholom) 10/12/17 (Simchat Torah - No classes at Beth Sholom)
10/19/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/19/17 10:30 AM
10/26/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/26/17 10:30 AM
11/02/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/02/17 10:30 AM
11/09/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/09/17 10:30 AM
11/16/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/16/17 10:30 AM
11/23/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/23/17 10:30 AM
11/30/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/30/17 10:30 AM
12/07/17    10:30 AM Thursday 12/07/17 10:30 AM
12/14/17    10:30 AM Thursday 12/14/17 10:30 AM