MIXED AGE -12 Wks
Alison Keery
WALMER Centre - Annex, Bloor & Spadina (location map)
Wednesday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/20/17 - 12/06/17 (12 weeks)

Register

NEW!

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 11:30 AM
09/27/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 11:30 AM
10/04/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 11:30 AM
10/11/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 11:30 AM
10/18/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 11:30 AM
10/25/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 11:30 AM
11/01/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 11:30 AM
11/08/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 11:30 AM
11/15/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 11:30 AM
11/22/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/22/17 11:30 AM
11/29/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 11:30 AM
12/06/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 12/06/17 11:30 AM