MIXED AGE -12 Wks
Laura Cooper
GROOVE Creative Arts - Avenue Rd & Eglinton (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/17/17 - 12/10/17 (12 weeks)

Register

MIXED-AGE FAMILY CLASS: EXPERIENCE AN EXCEPTIONAL MUSICAL LEARNING ENVIRONMENT FOR YOUR WHOLE FAMILY!

A Mixed-Age class is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five, exploring all nine song collections. This joyful class follows the recommendations of child development researchers—grouping together children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching & imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; & adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together - each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching & exploring musical instruments. Any loving caregivers can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important and joyful family music experience!

              

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/17    9:30 AM Sunday 09/17/17 9:30 AM
09/24/17    9:30 AM Sunday 09/24/17 9:30 AM
10/01/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/01/17 9:30 AM
10/08/17    <None> Sunday (THANKSGIVING LONG WEEKEND) 10/08/17 (THANKSGIVING LONG WEEKEND)
10/15/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/15/17 9:30 AM
10/22/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/22/17 9:30 AM
10/29/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/29/17 9:30 AM
11/05/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/05/17 9:30 AM
11/12/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/12/17 9:30 AM
11/19/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/19/17 9:30 AM
11/26/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/26/17 9:30 AM
12/03/17    9:30 AM Sunday 12/03/17 9:30 AM
12/10/17    9:30 AM Sunday 12/10/17 9:30 AM