MIXED AGE -12 Wks
William Reid
DONWAY UNITED Church - Don Mills & Lawrence (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/15/17 - 12/08/17 (12 weeks)

Register

NO CLASSES OCTOBER 21ST

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/17    10:30 AM Friday 09/15/17 10:30 AM
09/22/17    10:30 AM Friday 09/22/17 10:30 AM
09/29/17    10:30 AM Friday 09/29/17 10:30 AM
10/06/17    10:30 AM Friday 10/06/17 10:30 AM
10/13/17    10:30 AM Friday 10/13/17 10:30 AM
10/20/17    <None> Friday (NO DONWAY CLASSES) 10/20/17 (NO DONWAY CLASSES)
10/27/17    10:30 AM Friday 10/27/17 10:30 AM
11/03/17    10:30 AM Friday 11/03/17 10:30 AM
11/10/17    10:30 AM Friday 11/10/17 10:30 AM
11/17/17    10:30 AM Friday 11/17/17 10:30 AM
11/24/17    10:30 AM Friday 11/24/17 10:30 AM
12/01/17    10:30 AM Friday 12/01/17 10:30 AM
12/08/17    10:30 AM Friday 12/08/17 10:30 AM