Mixed age - 11Wks
Debra Cutler
BATHURST MANOR - Beth Emeth Synagogue NEW!! (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/15/17 - 12/15/17 (11 weeks)

Register

A Mixed-Age class running for 11 weeks instead of 12 weeks on Thursdays  at our Beth Sholom Synagogue location and Fridays at our Beth Emeth Synagogue this Fall.

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/15/17 9:30 AM
09/22/17    <None> Friday (Rosh Hashanah - NO CLASSES AT BETH EMETH) 09/22/17 (Rosh Hashanah - NO CLASSES AT BETH EMETH)
09/29/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/29/17 9:30 AM
10/06/17    <None> Friday (Sukkoth - NO CLASSES AT BETH EMETH) 10/06/17 (Sukkoth - NO CLASSES AT BETH EMETH)
10/13/17    <None> Friday (NO CLASSES AT BETH EMETH - SIMCHAT TORAH) 10/13/17 (NO CLASSES AT BETH EMETH - SIMCHAT TORAH)
10/20/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/20/17 9:30 AM
10/27/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/27/17 9:30 AM
11/03/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/03/17 9:30 AM
11/10/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/10/17 9:30 AM
11/17/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/17/17 9:30 AM
11/24/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/24/17 9:30 AM
12/01/17    9:30 AM Friday 12/01/17 9:30 AM
12/08/17    9:30 AM Friday 12/08/17 9:30 AM
12/15/17    9:30 AM Friday 12/15/17 9:30 AM