RHYTHM KIDS (4 to 8yrs)

Alison Keery
YOUR PLACE! (location info)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
04/14/21 - 06/16/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Click here for more info on our Rhythm Kids classes.

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 4:30 PM
04/21/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 4:30 PM
04/28/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 4:30 PM
05/05/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 4:30 PM
05/12/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 4:30 PM
05/19/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 4:30 PM
05/26/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 4:30 PM
06/02/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/02/21 4:30 PM
06/09/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/09/21 4:30 PM
06/16/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/16/21 4:30 PM

 
Our regular in person classes (once things go back to normal :-) include:

Forty-five minute classes include songs, chants, dance and instrument play.  These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.  CD, songbook, digital download code and parent/child guide are included! 
        
 For classes in the Beach, Bloor West Village, Roncesvalles, Trinity Bellwoods, Leslieville, Etobicoke and Riverdale call (416) 283-0589 or click HERE!