FAMILY PJ CLASS (0-6yrs)

Alison Keery
YOUR PLACE! (location info)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
04/14/21 - 06/16/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Our wonderful mixed-age class held after dinner.  A great time for you and your little ones to sing off the stress of the day and settle into bed after a lullaby!   And of course...WEAR YOUR PJs!    

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 6:15 PM
04/21/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 6:15 PM
04/28/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 6:15 PM
05/05/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 6:15 PM
05/12/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 6:15 PM
05/19/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 6:15 PM
05/26/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 6:15 PM
06/02/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 06/02/21 6:15 PM
06/09/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 06/09/21 6:15 PM
06/16/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 06/16/21 6:15 PM

 
Our regular in person classes (once things go back to normal :-) include:

Forty-five minute classes include songs, chants, dance and instrument play.  These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.  CD, songbook, digital download code and parent/child guide are included! 
        
 For classes in the Beach, Bloor West Village, Roncesvalles, Trinity Bellwoods, Leslieville, Etobicoke and Riverdale call (416) 283-0589 or click HERE!