MIXED-AGE (0-6ys)

Josie Vint
YOUR PLACE! (location info)
Thursday, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
04/15/21 - 06/17/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Click here for more info on our mixed age Music Together ONLINE classes!

Upcoming Meetings
04/15/21    10:00 AM Thursday 04/15/21 10:00 AM
04/22/21    10:00 AM Thursday 04/22/21 10:00 AM
04/29/21    10:00 AM Thursday 04/29/21 10:00 AM
05/06/21    10:00 AM Thursday 05/06/21 10:00 AM
05/13/21    10:00 AM Thursday 05/13/21 10:00 AM
05/20/21    10:00 AM Thursday 05/20/21 10:00 AM
05/27/21    10:00 AM Thursday 05/27/21 10:00 AM
06/03/21    10:00 AM Thursday 06/03/21 10:00 AM
06/10/21    10:00 AM Thursday 06/10/21 10:00 AM
06/17/21    10:00 AM Thursday 06/17/21 10:00 AM

 
Our regular in person classes (once things go back to normal :-) include:

Forty-five minute classes include songs, chants, dance and instrument play.  These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.  CD, songbook, digital download code and parent/child guide are included! 
        
 For classes in the Beach, Bloor West Village, Roncesvalles, Trinity Bellwoods, Leslieville, Etobicoke and Riverdale call (416) 283-0589 or click HERE!