MIXED-AGE (0-6ys)

Emma Laishram
YOUR PLACE! (location info)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
04/16/21 - 06/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Click here for more info on our mixed age Music Together ONLINE classes!

Upcoming Meetings
04/16/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/16/21 10:30 AM
04/23/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/23/21 10:30 AM
04/30/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/30/21 10:30 AM
05/07/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/07/21 10:30 AM
05/14/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/14/21 10:30 AM
05/21/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/21/21 10:30 AM
05/28/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/28/21 10:30 AM
06/04/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/04/21 10:30 AM
06/11/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/11/21 10:30 AM
06/18/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/18/21 10:30 AM

 
Our regular in person classes (once things go back to normal :-) include:

Forty-five minute classes include songs, chants, dance and instrument play.  These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.  CD, songbook, digital download code and parent/child guide are included! 
        
 For classes in the Beach, Bloor West Village, Roncesvalles, Trinity Bellwoods, Leslieville, Etobicoke and Riverdale call (416) 283-0589 or click HERE!